Post Birthday….

Well, the birthday party was awesome, actually the people who planned it wanted to throw me into the fountain at the Curve Damansara, but the plan failed as the fountain was off in the nights….yeah it was a fun nite, I was so close to go to the dance floor and shake some B***Y but too bad the couches in the middle of Laundry Bar was not removed…but yeah I received some cool gifts, Lam gave me a lamp from IKEA, Josh gave me a Levis T-Shirt, and yes Winnie, Kok Leong and Chai Hsia bought me this cute, Snake and Ladder Coaster set with shot glasses…uber cool…and to all the others thank you so much for the best birthday dinner…it was awesome…so once again a…..

BIG, BIG THANK You for everyone who was there at my birthday and you guys ROCK !

Before I end today’s post, Joshua got me a Flaming Lamborghini drink and it was one heck of experience…

Leave a Reply

