Mid Week Blues…

Its Wednesday and I cant wait for it to be the weekend…Even though I still have to wake up early and attend the INFLUENCE confrence in GTPJ but I know it will be good…

And yes I have not posted anythin much these few days, its just so hard to write and work at the same time, working life is not easy la…when you are busy, its the whole day through but when you are free then you will have the whole day off and cant wait to go home…and since its Wednesday today…I cant wait it to be Friday…one more thing, my director of Corporate Communications has officially left his office and left UCSI and left the work….Well, he was a good boss with his ups and downs at times but whatever may it be, may god bless him in the future…

Besides, I am supposed to post more pics from last week;s farewell dinner for Stephany and here are some pictures from the dinner we had last week, and I am gonna miss Step…

Stephany…

 

From Left: William, Lee Yin, Su Yan, Steph, Lilian & Huey Kwan

From Front: Me, Lee Yin, Su Yan, Huey Kwan, Lilian & Steph

This is where we ate ! Excellent place but bit expensive

 Anyway, thats for the dinner and farewell I had, but today I was browsing through some entertainment sites and I stumbled upon something very interesting….Have you imagined how you would look like as a Simpsons character, so this site does it for you…but you still can change the way ur hair looks and stuff like dat…anyway this is how I look afer being Simponised…for those who wanna be Simpsonised…CLICKIE:

This is me when I am normal

Lookin Normal

And me after Simponised

So people out there who wanna try out can give it a try yea and be thrilled with the results yeah…One more exciting news is I got a new……..

 …..

…………………….

………………………………………

My new Car…

My new Perodua, MyVi (said/pronouced as MY VI ), got it last week and enjoying every moment of it….anyway tats its for now…will post more things soon yeah…

~later Days~

 

5 thoughts on “Mid Week Blues…

Leave a Reply

