Its Birthday Time !

Well, it was my niece’s birthday last Sunday and yes I am an uncle now and thats because my cousin married young yeah…So dont get any funny ideas and its cool to be single at my age even when I want a girlfriend la…hehehehe…Anyhow….it was a wonderful party and it was in the evening and my cousin sister had the cake cut at the time my niece was born…And here she is, my sweet lil niece Karisma :

Karisma: Birthday Girl

My sister with Karisma

Karisma and her parents..

Bday Girl by Herself…

The sisters: Prinyaka and Navina

Changing time…

Well, thats some small update for now…will post more soon yeah…till then

 

~Later Days~

One thought on “Its Birthday Time !

Leave a Reply

