The Best Building in Kuala Lumpur

It has to be the coolest and best structure ever erected on Earth, everytime when I am close by this magnificent building I am so thankful that Malaysia has such a glorious building. Well, I was in KLCC to meet some people from Microsoft for an event that I will be emceeing on Monday at the KLCC Convention Cente, well after finishing the meeting and as I was heading out, I just couldnt resist taking some shots of the building, yes I have posted some pictures of it before but this was in the nite….Well here you go:

KLCC

 

 

 

Well, thats all for now, I have a long day at work it is the convocation ceremony and the Web TV team is on for a whole day of shoot…till then

~Later DAys~

4 thoughts on “The Best Building in Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

