the one where my mum turns 50

Well, just as Joshua as said on his blog, me too have taken kinda of a long hiatus and this post to make it up to that. Basically all I can say is I was super duper busy editing UCSI’s video clips for the two weeks and there are more to come. ANyway, besides I just wanted to post on my mum’s bday and she turned 50 last week and we had a small party at home…

 

cupcakes…

 

mum cutting birthday cake…

 

Mum, ur da BEST ! Luv ya to bits….Muackz

 

~Later Days~

Leave a Reply

