Studio Photoshoot…

For the very first time I got to take pictures in a studio and I was so happy that I had the chance to take pics of sister and also Christy as I was helping my friend for her upcoming exhibition, anyway here are some shots taken by me and also a lovely bro and sis picture that was taken by the owner of the studio and bit of Photoshop skills required to enhance the pictures:

 

Christy

Deepa : My sister

Deepa: My Sister

Christy & Deepa

Christy

The photos taken by Syahrin, studio Owner:

 

My sis and me…

Thanks Syahrin for the pictures and taking such nice pics of my sis and me…well, for those of you who wanna take pics in a studio let me know and I can ask my friend regarding it…Till then

~Later Days~

One thought on “Studio Photoshoot…

Leave a Reply

