KLPAC Open Day 2008

Yes, Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPAC) had their Open Day and I was there to perform with my theater group… The Oral Stage has been a part of me and the guys and girls that I have been performing with are talented and I am so happy knowing them in their own elements. Well, here are the boys and girls who were in a short skit comprising of different tableaus….Anyway here they are , mycountreparts:   

Isma Hanum 


Kelvin Wong, the director  


Melissa, the cili padi of our group. 


Marvin Wong

 
Zalika

Also met some friends there:


Six 2 Eight : Rockappella Group…


And yes my good friend Su Ann with her other half, Julian (actually he wanted me to write, Julian with his girlfriend) 

~Later Days~ 

One thought on “KLPAC Open Day 2008

Leave a Reply

