My Contest Pictures….

Yup that is right, finally I get to post my pictures that was selected for the competition that was held a month ago… Too bad I didnt win anything but I am happy that joined the competition. It was a great time meeting people and photographing them .

This picture was the 1st picture of the 3, I sent that was chosen and I titled it “It doesnt hurt to smile”. Her name is Tina Christy Lee and she is a designer, piercer and also tattoo artist assitant. She was really sporting enough to let me take her picture..

This picture was the 2nd picture of the 3, I sent that was chosen and I titled it “Jump Around”

This picture was the last picture of the 3, I sent that was not chosen and I titled it “Around the World BABY !”

Well, the theme of the contest was ‘Expression’ and I did my best in showing the theme in my interpretation. Anyway the results given were only special prizes and not the main ones as stated in the main website.

Check it out here for the winning pictures….

~Later Days~

Leave a Reply

