Of Game Shows and The Amazing Race Asia Girls…

Yes thats right I was at a game show that features cooking as the main theme and yes I had to cook….There will be more details coming out soon and it will be aired on 8TV and it was hosted by Rina Omar and Phat Phabes. Here are some the pictures that I took after the recording:

The contestants with the hosts and judges…

Gary, one of 8TV’s host with me….

And a few weeks ago I had the privillage of interviewing the girls from The Amazing Race Asia show. I interviewed the winner of Season 1 and the runner up for Season 2. I am one lucky man, hehehehehe….

From Left: Pamela Chong, Me, Zabrina & Diane…

~later Days~

Leave a Reply

