Emotions & Fashion Shoot…

Well, I have been one a roller coaster ride these past few days…emotions are so hard to control and its so hard to imagine when you are so emotionally drained when someone that you once loved or someone you once cared for just turns around and blames you for everything. Anyway, I hope they will be happy with what they are doing…thats all…
“You know it ain’t easy
For these thoughts here to leave me
There’s no words to describe it
In French or in English
Well, diamonds they fade
And flowers they bloom
And I’m telling you
These feelings won’t go away
They’ve been knockin’ me sideways
They’ve been knockin’ me out lately
Whenever you come around me
These feelings won’t go away
They’ve been knockin’ me sideways
I keep thinking in a moment that
Time will take them away
But these feelings won’t go away.”

by Citizen Hope.

Well, besides, I did a photo shoot with a modeling student from UCSI and she is one of the finalist for the MODA model search that is done in KL and I was glad to take pictures of her and her dress was designed by Adnan Hassan, well know fashion designer in KL and I was glad I got to work with him too. Anyway this is Garbrielle and the beautiful dress by Adnan:

Well, thats all for now…

~Later DAys~

Leave a Reply

