Me Jumping !

“Scientists have proven that it’s impossible to long-jump 30 feet, but I don’t listen to that kind of talk. Thoughts like that have a way of sinking into your feet.”- Carl Lewis

I was in Ikano Power Centre with my friends and local actor and actress couple Christien New and Lavin Seow, so after dinner we were messing around and got some jumping shot as usual….

Thier son, Gabriel decided to join me, and it was so cute cuz he jumped slower than me every time Joshua counted down, but I liked his expressions when he was jumping with me….

I took some pics of him as well, and will post em up later…as for now this is it..till then

~later days~

4 thoughts on “Me Jumping !

Leave a Reply

