My Penang Escapade- Episode 1

Yes, its been almost over a week since I wrote something and my liberalism post was not that happening I guess…hehehe, anyway I was away in one of the best states in Malaysia which is Pulau Pinang or Penang. Well, I went there with a very good friend and also met some of my friends in Penang…Well as usual my blog is full of pictures thus is the 1st batch of pictures that I took at the Batu Feringghi, Spice Garden. Enjoy :

Water Lily

Flame of the Forest

Fern

Red Dragonfly

Frog

Feringghi Jump

Well, more soon ~

~Later Days~

2 thoughts on “My Penang Escapade- Episode 1

Leave a Reply

