One Heck of A Week and A Wedding !

Yes, thats what I can say as I was totally caught up with things in the office and I was so busy shooting the marketing department’s photo shoot and it has been a crzay roller coaster ride….anyway last weekend I was happy that I was a wedding shoot and it was one of my lecturer friend from UCSI and I was commissioned to be her wedding photographer, so here are some shots from the wedding yea and CONGRATS to you Nadia & Olivier :

Oli, ME and Nadia…

Well till then… LATER DAYS

One thought on “One Heck of A Week and A Wedding !

Leave a Reply

