Of Photo Marathon and Studio Shoot….

Yes, its been a while….anyway as usual my blog is all about my photography works and that is what I am good at. Well, a few weeks ago I joined the Canon Photo Marathon 2008, and it was indeed a long day with three themes needed to be accomplished as part of the competition. And yea, I didn’t win la, but anyway these are some pictures from the Canon thingy :

Makcik beaming with Happiness

Sucess Indeed !

Happiness…

Perspective

Morning Chore…

Halloween Anyone ?

Fashionista !

Green Grass…

Well, thats of the Marathon thingy, and I also had the opportuinity to shoot in a studio recently, and it was a nice experience. It was my sister’s good friend, Kelsey and she is a superb model… and here are some of the shots from that day :

Till then

~Later Days~

5 thoughts on “Of Photo Marathon and Studio Shoot….

Leave a Reply

