Of Holidays and Bokeh Play…

Yes, I am back for a while and yes its been a while since last I posted something, its just really busy with work and all, also not to mention the amount of work that is piling up and done and after that piled up again….anyway I am for holidays for Chinese New Year and here are some pictures that I took these past days and its mostly in BOKEH form.

BOKEH means : CLICK

The pictures I took:

Bokeh Day 1

Bokeh Day 1

Bokeh Day 2

Bokeh Day 2

Happy Flickr Bokeh Day !

Happy Flickr Bokeh Day !

“To every word of love I heard you whisper, the raindrops seem to play a sweet refrain.” - The Beatles

“To every word of love I heard you whisper, the raindrops seem to play a sweet refrain.” - The Beatles

Eliza....

Eliza....

So thats all for now…till then

~Later Days

3 thoughts on “Of Holidays and Bokeh Play…

Leave a Reply

