Street Photography Update ver 2.0

Photography has been really something that I have been looking at for the past few years as a way of expressing myself in a creative way. After graduating with a degree in Film & TV, working in the industry for almost one and half years has made to look at the Film & TV medium in a different light and then I switched to photography, I have been working on a few projects now and also this year there are some more wedding jobs that are coming in for me. I hope that it would be fruitful… 

I also have been reading a lot on street photography and also meeting people like Vig from KL Flickr has made me realize that things around you are the best subjects to be photographed, and I am looking at things in a different way. Simplicity, uniqueness and message behind the photograph is what I am looking when I shoot on the streets nowadays. There are so many ways of doing street photography, the best part is there is no Right or Wrong in executing a photograph thus making it very subjective to the photographer, also have a look at THIS  for more information on street photography . Anyway these some shots that I took when I was out with Vig around KL : 

Girl with Phone

Girl with Phone

Man at Stall

Man at Stall

 

Alam Flora...

Alam Flora...

Tattoo

Tattoo

Smile

Smile

For more pictures from the Set, please click HERE 

~Later Days ~

Leave a Reply

