Puteri Gunung Ledang – The Musical (Season 3)

Yes, I damn happy because I had the chance to document this event as part of work with Ecaz studios. I was very lucky to be inside the Panggung Sari hall to capture the magical and mystical Malaysian made musical called ” Puteri Gunung Ledang (Season 3).

It was an awesome experience to shoot the whole musical and indeed it was a great time shooting and learning new things as I was shooting purely without lights.

These are the best shots that I like from the whole shoot and I took almost 300 plus pictures and these ones I really love :

Puteri Gunung Ledang played by Tiara Jacqulina

Puteri Gunung Ledang played by Tiara Jacqulina

A Dance sequence from the musical

A Dance sequence from the musical

In true intesity

In true intesity

Hang Tuah played by Stephen Rahman Hughes

Hang Tuah played by Stephen Rahman Hughes

Ending scene

Ending scene

More pictures from the set, please click HERE

~Later Days~

6 thoughts on “Puteri Gunung Ledang – The Musical (Season 3)

  1. hye there!
    awesome pikcas u have here 🙂
    erm, i’ve copied ur picture and put it in my fotopages.
    i tried to put ur link (and try to do some typing and updating my own pictures) in there, but somehow my FP didnt update.
    something wrong with the internet connection maybe. i dunno.

    but i want to let u know that i’ve copied ur pictures.
    hope u dun mind..
    i’ll write ur url in there as soon as the connection to FP works.

    let me know if u dont want me to men’jaja’ ur pix,ok?

    my fp: miszcharmed.fotopages.com

Leave a Reply

