A short Break

Oh god, I feel so long and lost for not writing here at my blog, anyway I guess it will be a short break for this week cuz I will be in Johor for the Apple’s , Mac & iPod Discovery week and I will be leaving today and will be back on 1st of March and after that I will be leaving to Jakarta on the 5th of March for the Java Jazz Festival…anyway here is a quirky shot I took at Istana Budaya when I was there Puteri gunung Ledang Musical. 

 

Spin Around

Spin Around

 

~Later Days ~

2 thoughts on “A short Break

  1. Um… I think there’s someone hanging off your back! I keep looking at the picture and expecting the head that must belong to that hand to pop out from behind your shoulder and yell SURPRISE!!

    But it doesnt….

Leave a Reply

