Of Pictures on Film and Jakarta….

Yes, I will be leaving to Jakarta,  Indonesia tomorrow and will be back on Monday. It also a time for me to have a short break and to spend time with my girlfriend, besides I am goin there for the Java Jazz Festival 2009 and will be witnessing some of the best Jazz musicians from around the world performing there….So, I will be maybe updating some posts from there if I have the time or not till I am back to KL….

Well, other than that I managed to scan my old film rolls, all 13 of them and there many nice shots that I really like, but these are some I have uploaded on Flickr and these are pictures of my friends from KL Flickr :

Aishah

Aishah

Aishah

Aishah

Ena

Ena

Visithira

Visithira

Sophie...

Sophie...

~Later Days~

3 thoughts on “Of Pictures on Film and Jakarta….

Leave a Reply

