Of Java Jazz Fest Festival 2009 and updates !

Oh my god, its been a while….Yes, finally I had some time after all the roadshows and events that has been happening at my workplace, I wonder at times what are the reason behind the road shows anyway but yet I am working just enough to milk the cash and finding for better offers that comes along the way.

Anyway after the pictures from the previous post that showcases some pictures of my old film picture, I was there for the Java Jazz Festival 09 (JJF) and the pictures I took from the shows turned out pretty OK but as I said I was there to enjoy the music and it was indeed an awesome time to shoot pictures for the show…Here are some of them :

Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz

Glenn Fredly

Glenn Fredly

Matt Bianco

Matt Bianco

Matt Bianco

Matt Bianco

SOIL & PIMP

SOIL & PIMP

SOIL & PIMP

SOIL & PIMP

Grant Anthony

Grant Anthony

These are some of my favorites shot I took during the JJF 09….besides I have been really reading up and practicing my street photography and also my portrait taking, and I am hoping that I will excel in this line…just wish and pray that everything will be awesome !

~Later Days ~

“Photography, as a powerful medium of expression and communications, offers an infinite variety of perception, interpretation and execution. “Ansel Adams

5 thoughts on “Of Java Jazz Fest Festival 2009 and updates !

Leave a Reply

