After a Long time….

Yes, it has been a while once again, so many things has been happening since I came back from Jakarta since my last post. I have been shooting less and its killing me….anyway these are the few things that has been happening in my world of photography. I shot my friend’s engagement at Parit Buntar and it was a good time shooting there :

Nagen & Parimala

Nagen & Parimala

Nagen & Parimala

Nagen & Parimala

Nagen & Parimala

Nagen & Parimala

And then my friend Mursi was privileged to go to the Naza Italia showroom and he took pictures of the Ferrari’s that were there and this picture I asked him and I edited them :

Ferrari Scuderia

Ferrari Scuderia

Ferrari Scuderia

Ferrari Scuderia

Next up are pictures I took of my girlfriend when we visited KLPAC last week and these are the one of the best shots I have taken of her…:

Eliza

Eliza

Eliza

Eliza

Eliza

Eliza

Eliza

Eliza

And finally it was an awesome sight as I was this goats grazing plants as I was on the way back home and I used my camera phone to take the pictures and this how it looks :

Kambing Jalanan !

Kambing Jalanan !

~Later Days ~

3 thoughts on “After a Long time….

Leave a Reply

