Of New Beginnings and an Updated Blog Post !

Phewwwww, finaly some time off to update this page which has been quite dormant in a while, well the first thing is I have changed my job and currently working at The Star Publication as a Special Writer in the Advertising Department. 3 weeks has passed and I have met loads of people and they are all very cool…

Besides, my dad is doing well now as he was in the hospital for some heart complication. Anyway I have not been taking many pictures for a while now, thus that is also one of the reason why I have not been blogging, once I have done so, you all shall see more updates yeah.

Anyway only one picture today, this was taken in Terengganu, I was there for a wedding shoot and this is the only picture I took when I was there, but I totaly love it to the max and I hope you enjoy it too….

A typical Malay restaurant in Terengganu where they have the sun roof...the light just comes in very natural...

A typical Malay restaurant in Terengganu where they have the sun roof...the light just comes in very natural...

~Later Days~

Leave a Reply

