A Night out at Bukit Bintang

I was out with my gf last weekend around the Bukit Bintang vicinity and I took some pictures of the area during the night, it was something cool I did after a while of not taking pictures, since leaving Ecaz Studios. Anyway here are just four shots that are my favorites from that night:

.

.

..

..

...

...

....

....

So, that is for now, I  cant wait for tonite’s talk with Steve McCurry talk at the Annexe Gallery. Anyway for more pictures from this series, you can check em out at my FB page, CLICK

~Later DAYS~

Leave a Reply

