Michael Jackson’s Memorial a hit on the Internet and my latest street photos.

I am writing as the live coverage of Michael Jackson’s memorial service being shown on CNN.com/live. Its so amazing that technology is so cool and people like us can see this in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Here is a screen shot of the page :

CNN LIVE

CNN LIVE

For any of you all who are interested to watch this live, just click HERE , its actually together with live FACEBOOK updates on the event as well…I am just amazed with this whole event. R.I.P Michael Jackson

The past week I was out in KL and I took some shots. Here they are :

Two Guys in Pink T-Shirts

Two Guys in Pink T-Shirts

.

.

.

.

Fara Zara

Fara Zara

~Later Days~

3 thoughts on “Michael Jackson’s Memorial a hit on the Internet and my latest street photos.

  1. Pingback: Michael Jackson’s Memorial a hit on the Internet and my latest street photos. « Percuma Untuk Anda

Leave a Reply

