Of Holidays in Kelantan to A Rocker Chick !

Holla people, yes it’s been a few weeks since I last blogged and I am so used to start my postings in this same exact manner. But at times it’s kinda OK to just relax and take your time to write about things that happened in your life. Well, I was in the east coast side of Malaysia last week.

The state of Kelantan is where girlfriend grew up in, so I decided to make a trip to see the place and also to see her family as well. Kelantan is just full of colors and lots of interesting sights and sounds that one can experience when you are there. I had a lot of things to photography and one of the cool things I saw was the art of Keris making.

The Keris is a traditional weapon used by the Malays for hundreds of years. So when I visited the Kelatan craft centre, there was a Keris maker and I was privileged to take some shots of him and do a short photo story on him. Here are some pictures from the set :

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

For more pictures from the set, click HERE

I will posting more pictures from my Kelantan trip on my blog as well. Besides the trip to Kelantan early this month, my best buds Lam and Terry performed with EVE of the band EVE at this place in Sri Hartamas. So, managed to get some nice shots for this peeps. Check the pictures out :

The BAND !

The BAND !

Eve & Moi !

Eve & Moi !

Terry doing his THANG !

Terry doing his THANG !

Darren who also fronts An Honest Mistake and part of Army of Three

Darren who also fronts An Honest Mistake and part of Army of Three

David the Drummer who also is part of Scene at the Movies

David the Drummer who also is part of "Scene at the Movies"

.

.

.

.

From more pictures from this set, click HERE and also do add them on their Facebook page and check our for more updates from their band, click HERE.

Well, thats is all for the updates for now, check out for more things and pictures soon…till then…

~Later Days~

Leave a Reply

