Of Fishing villages and KL Flickr Deeparaya Meetup

During my Kelantan trip, I was at a fishing village called Tok Bali, it was totally awesome to see people flocking there to get the catch fresh from the sea. It was a cool experience for me as I got to see this first hand. Here are some shots :

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

.

For more pictures from this set, please click HERE

Well, last week I met up with my KL Flick friends at Bora Asmara for the Deeparaya celebration, most of us came with our traditional attire. Here are some shots from the night:

 

Ena & Moi

Sayang & moi

 

Rames & Moi

Moed & Moi

 

.

For more pictures from the set, click HERE

~Later Days~

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

