Leroy & Juliette (Part 1)

My good friend Leroy and his fiancé, Juliet are the sweetest and funniest I have met. I know them for a long time now as they attend Glad Tidings church, and I usually had the privilege of singing in the same band for some youth events.

And now they are getting married, they have done their shots with the gown and formal suits. Well, I am really glad that I got to take some shots for their pre-wedding. I took these shots around KL and there will be another set pictures as well. Anyway here are some shots from KL :

Leroy and Juliet

Leroy and Juliet

Leroy and Juliet

Leroy and Juliet

Leroy and Juliet

Leroy and Juliet

That is all for now…

~later Days~

Leave a Reply

