Bangkok Baby !

Well, it was indeed a good experience going to a new place and meeting new people. Last week, I was in Bangkok with my office colleagues. It was a team building cum shopping galore for the people from my department. Anyway I did not stop myself is snapping some shots of my own when I was there. I used mostly the iPhone 3Gs to capture my images. Here are shots from the Canon 1000D, enjoy :

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

More to come, so just hang in there….

~Later Days~

Leave a Reply

