Narmi Adventures

Last year I was privileged to meet an awesome singer songwriter, his name is Narmi. Some of you all may know as the drummer from local pop punk band One Buck Short. Well, thanks to my buddy Jeremy who actually asked me to come on board to be part of Narmi’s media team. Anyway, there will be an upcoming post on that team as well. Here are the pictures that I shot for the Narmi Adventures EP cover. Check em out :

Narmi Adventures

Narmi Adventures

Narmi Adventures

Narmi Adventures

Narmi Adventures

For more information on Narmi’s music, do check his FACEBOOK , YOUTUBE pages or visit the website at http://www.narmiadventures.com/

3 thoughts on “Narmi Adventures

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog.
    You have some really good articles and I believe
    I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  2. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a comment